Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Ecwid vs Möbel Höffner affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission1001–10%
ModelFlat feePercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideGermany
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Networkimpact.comAwin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Ecwid vs Möbel Höffner: key differences

  • Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Möbel Höffner 1–10% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.