Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Ecwid vs Flipkart affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission1000–8%
ModelFlat feePercentage
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideIndia
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / Gift card
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid monthly about 60 days after each calendar month (after the 30-day return window); EFT or gift voucher requires at least INR 25,000, with 5% TDS deducted.
Networkimpact.comDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Ecwid vs Flipkart: key differences

  • Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Flipkart 0–8% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.