COMPARE
Duoduo Jinbao (Pinduoduo) vs JD Union affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 15 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | China | China |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | ¥0.1 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | JD Wallet |
| Payment terms | Orders approved between the 16th of last month and the 15th of this month are paid to withdrawable balance on the 20th. | On the 20th each month JD settles the prior month's commission, then withdrawal is available; companies must provide invoices. |
| Network | Duoduo Jinbao (Pinduoduo) | JD Union |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Duoduo Jinbao (Pinduoduo) vs JD Union: key differences
- Commission: Duoduo Jinbao (Pinduoduo) Not disclosed (Percentage); JD Union Not disclosed (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.