COMPARE
Douyin Selected Alliance vs JD Union affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5–90% | Not disclosed |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 15 days | 15 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | China | China |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | ¥0.1 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | JD Wallet |
| Payment terms | Settled 15 days after receipt confirmation (after merchant settlement); net of service fee into withdrawable balance; cross-border +2 working days. | On the 20th each month JD settles the prior month's commission, then withdrawal is available; companies must provide invoices. |
| Network | Douyin Selected Alliance | JD Union |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Douyin Selected Alliance vs JD Union: key differences
- Commission: Douyin Selected Alliance 5–90% (Percentage); JD Union Not disclosed (Percentage).
- Both use the same 15-day cookie window.
- Requirements: JD Union is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.