Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Douglas vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5–10%100
ModelPercentageFlat fee
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionGermanyWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedNot disclosed
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)impact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Douglas vs Ecwid: key differences

  • Commission: Douglas 5–10% (Percentage); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.