COMPARE
DigitalOcean vs WP Engine affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10% | $100+ |
| Model | Recurring | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | 180 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid on or around the 20th of the month after the referral reaches 62 days of age, if in good standing |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
DigitalOcean vs WP Engine: key differences
- Commission: DigitalOcean 10% (Recurring); WP Engine $100+ (Flat fee).
- Cookie window: WP Engine is longest (180 days), DigitalOcean shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.