Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

CustomGPT.ai vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission15–20%30%
ModelTieredPercentage
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsOn the 30th of each month (28th in February), commissions of at least $10 from sign-ups 30+ days old are paid via PayPal (Net 30); smaller balances roll over.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

CustomGPT.ai vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: CustomGPT.ai 15–20% (Tiered); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: CustomGPT.ai is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.