COMPARE
Coursera vs Thinkific affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 15–45% | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $25 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | 30-day hold before commissions generate; verified at month end and paid on the 13th. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Coursera vs Thinkific: key differences
- Commission: Coursera 15–45% (Percentage); Thinkific 30% (Hybrid).
- Cookie window: Thinkific is longest (90 days), Coursera shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.