Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Codecademy vs Treehouse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%+25%
ModelPercentageRecurring
CookieNot disclosed60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid monthly to PayPal, 30 days after the customer's payment is collected.
NetworkPartnerizeDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-18

Codecademy vs Treehouse: key differences

  • Commission: Codecademy 5%+ (Percentage); Treehouse 25% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Codecademy vs Treehouse affiliate programs compared · CPSbee