Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Codecademy vs Mindvalley affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%+30%+
ModelPercentagePercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15.
NetworkPartnerizeimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Codecademy vs Mindvalley: key differences

  • Commission: Codecademy 5%+ (Percentage); Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Codecademy is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.