COMPARE
Codecademy vs Lingopie affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5%+ | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Payoneer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid monthly on Net 30 terms. |
| Network | Partnerize | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Codecademy vs Lingopie: key differences
- Commission: Codecademy 5%+ (Percentage); Lingopie 30% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.