Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Close vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%Up to $450
ModelRecurringTiered
CookieNot disclosed120 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Stripe / Bank transferBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsPaid monthly via PartnerStack, typically withdrawable around the 13th of the following month, though the company may set its own schedule. The PartnerStack wallet minimum is 5; a brand-specific minimum is not stated.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkPartnerStackimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Close vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: Close 30% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.