COMPARE
Close vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 45 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly via PartnerStack, typically withdrawable around the 13th of the following month, though the company may set its own schedule. The PartnerStack wallet minimum is 5; a brand-specific minimum is not stated. | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Close vs MailerLite: key differences
- Commission: Close 30% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.