Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Close vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%40–60%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Stripe / Bank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly via PartnerStack, typically withdrawable around the 13th of the following month, though the company may set its own schedule. The PartnerStack wallet minimum is 5; a brand-specific minimum is not stated.Payments released around the 13th of each month.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Close vs GetResponse: key differences

  • Commission: Close 30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.