COMPARE
Civitatis vs GetYourGuide affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 8–10% | 7%+ |
| Model | Tiered | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Commission is paid for the previous month's activities once they have taken place. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-13 |
Civitatis vs GetYourGuide: key differences
- Commission: Civitatis 8–10% (Tiered); GetYourGuide 7%+ (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.