Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ChemiCloud vs Framer affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionUp to 20050%
ModelTieredRecurring
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transfer / Bank transfer / Hosting creditBank transfer
Payment termsCommissions generally clear after 45 days (75 for specified $1 trials), with up to 90 extra days of review for suspicious transactions. Requested payouts are processed on the 1st of the next month; PayPal minimum $250, wire/ACH minimum $1,000. Unclaimed commissions may expire after a year.30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

ChemiCloud vs Framer: key differences

  • Commission: ChemiCloud Up to 200 (Tiered); Framer 50% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.