COMPARE
Capsule CRM vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–30% | 40–60% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | The recruitment FAQ states monthly PayPal payments on the 1st; the agreement says PartnerStack processes payouts, with possible fees and risk-review delays. | Payments released around the 13th of each month. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Capsule CRM vs GetResponse: key differences
- Commission: Capsule CRM 20–30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), Capsule CRM shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.