COMPARE
Botpress vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly and automatically through PartnerStack, which verifies and pays commissions the month after they are earned. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Botpress vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Botpress 30% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Botpress is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.