COMPARE
Bluehost vs HostGator affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $65+ | $65–100 |
| Model | Flat fee | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Commissions processed within 45–70 days after a sale. | Qualified sales paid 2 months + 10 days after the month of sale; no referral minimum for first payment |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Bluehost vs HostGator: key differences
- Commission: Bluehost $65+ (Flat fee); HostGator $65–100 (Hybrid).
- Requirements: HostGator is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.