COMPARE
Bimba Y Lola vs Hema Maps affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5% | 10% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Portugal | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | The program states a 40-day payout. | Validated commissions are paid weekly through Commission Factory. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Commission Factory |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Bimba Y Lola vs Hema Maps: key differences
- Commission: Bimba Y Lola 5% (Percentage); Hema Maps 10% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.