COMPARE
BCF vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0.5–3% | 100 |
| Model | Percentage | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 10 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Australia | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | 45-day validation period, then paid weekly through Commission Factory. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Commission Factory | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
BCF vs Ecwid: key differences
- Commission: BCF 0.5–3% (Percentage); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.