Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Base44 vs Lovable affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission100Up to 100
ModelFlat feeFlat fee
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsMonthly, for the prior month's commissions, via a third-party payment provider to a bank account; minimum payout $300.Monthly payouts with a low minimum and multiple payment options; exact figures are not stated by the brand.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Base44 vs Lovable: key differences

  • Commission: Base44 100 (Flat fee); Lovable Up to 100 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Base44 vs Lovable affiliate programs compared · CPSbee