Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AutoDS vs Spocket affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%20–50%
ModelRecurringTiered
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / PayoneerNot disclosed
Payment termsRequest a payout after accruing $50; commissions are calculated from the previous month's paid invoices, with processing taking up to 35 business days. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.Processed automatically, typically a few days after a referral is confirmed.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

AutoDS vs Spocket: key differences

  • Commission: AutoDS 20% (Recurring); Spocket 20–50% (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.