COMPARE
AutoDS vs Gelato affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | Up to 12% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Payoneer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Request a payout after accruing $50; commissions are calculated from the previous month's paid invoices, with processing taking up to 35 business days. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
AutoDS vs Gelato: key differences
- Commission: AutoDS 20% (Recurring); Gelato Up to 12% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.