Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Article Forge vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsPayment schedule and minimum payout are not stated by the brand.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Article Forge vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Article Forge 25% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.