Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs TokyoTreat affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–10%$5
ModelHybridFlat fee
Cookie1 day30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited StatesNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$10Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / Gift card / CheckPayPal
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which fees were earned.Approved transactions are paid via PayPal on the 10th of each month.
NetworkAmazon AssociatesDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-18

Amazon vs TokyoTreat: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); TokyoTreat $5 (Flat fee).
  • Cookie window: TokyoTreat is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
  • Requirements: TokyoTreat is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.