Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Temu affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–10%Not disclosed
ModelHybridHybrid
Cookie1 dayNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited StatesNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$10Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / Gift card / CheckWire transfer
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which fees were earned.Not disclosed
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Amazon vs Temu: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); Temu Not disclosed (Hybrid).
  • Requirements: Temu is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Amazon vs Temu affiliate programs compared · CPSbee