Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Nike affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–10%2.5–12%
ModelHybridTiered
Cookie1 day7 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited StatesNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$10Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / Gift card / CheckNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which fees were earned.Not disclosed
NetworkAmazon AssociatesAwin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-132026-10-18

Amazon vs Nike: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); Nike 2.5–12% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Nike is longest (7 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
  • Requirements: Nike is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.