COMPARE
Amazon vs Douyin Selected Alliance affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–10% | 5–90% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | 1 day | 15 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | United States | China |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | Open to China-based publishers |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which fees were earned. | Settled 15 days after receipt confirmation (after merchant settlement); net of service fee into withdrawable balance; cross-border +2 working days. |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | Douyin Selected Alliance |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Amazon vs Douyin Selected Alliance: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); Douyin Selected Alliance 5–90% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Douyin Selected Alliance is longest (15 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
- Officially open to China-based publishers: Douyin Selected Alliance.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.