COMPARE
Amazon vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–10% | 100 |
| Model | Hybrid | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 1 day | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Japan | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid in JPY within about 60 days after each calendar month; bank transfer minimum JPY 5,000, gift card minimum JPY 500 (max JPY 120,000); cheques not available. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amazon vs Ecwid: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).
- Requirements: Ecwid is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.