COMPARE
Amazon vs De'Longhi affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–6% | Up to 7% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 1 day | 15 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Italy | Italy |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | €25 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum EUR 25 for bank transfer or gift card, EUR 50 for cheque. | 45-day sales validation period. |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amazon vs De'Longhi: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); De'Longhi Up to 7% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: De'Longhi is longest (15 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
- Requirements: De'Longhi is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.