COMPARE
Amazon vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–6% | 100 |
| Model | Percentage | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 1 day | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | France | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | €25 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum EUR 25 for bank transfer or gift card, EUR 50 for cheque. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amazon vs Ecwid: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).
- Requirements: Ecwid is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.