COMPARE
Amazon vs Tchibo affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–6% | 5–10% |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 1 day | 30 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Germany | Germany |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | €25 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum EUR 25 for bank transfer or gift card, EUR 50 for cheque. | Sales are validated weekly. |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amazon vs Tchibo: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); Tchibo 5–10% (Hybrid).
- Cookie window: Tchibo is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
- Requirements: Tchibo is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.