Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Möbel Höffner affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–6%1–10%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie1 day30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionGermanyGermany
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout€25Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / Gift card / CheckNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum EUR 25 for bank transfer or gift card, EUR 50 for cheque.Not disclosed
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amazon vs Möbel Höffner: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); Möbel Höffner 1–10% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Möbel Höffner is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
  • Requirements: Möbel Höffner is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.