Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Priceline Pharmacy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–10%1–4.5%
ModelHybridPercentage
Cookie1 day30 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionAustraliaAustralia
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after each calendar month; direct deposit only with a minimum of AUD 100 (gift card and cheque not available).45-day validation period, then paid weekly through Commission Factory.
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)Commission Factory
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amazon vs Priceline Pharmacy: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); Priceline Pharmacy 1–4.5% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Priceline Pharmacy is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.