COMPARE
Amart Furniture vs Amazon affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 3% | 0–10% |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 30 days | 1 day |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Australia | Australia |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | 45-day validation period, then paid weekly through Commission Factory. | Paid approximately 60 days after each calendar month; direct deposit only with a minimum of AUD 100 (gift card and cheque not available). |
| Network | Commission Factory | Amazon Associates (US) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amart Furniture vs Amazon: key differences
- Commission: Amart Furniture 3% (Percentage); Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid).
- Cookie window: Amart Furniture is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
- Requirements: Amart Furniture is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.