Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AIOSEO vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%Up to $450
ModelPercentageTiered
CookieNot disclosed120 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsThe FAQ describes a 30-day processing period with payment around the start of the month; the agreement requires the customer account to stay active for 37 days.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

AIOSEO vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: AIOSEO 20% (Percentage); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
  • Requirements: AIOSEO is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.