Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AIOSEO vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%30%
ModelPercentageRecurring
CookieNot disclosed45 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsThe FAQ describes a 30-day processing period with payment around the start of the month; the agreement requires the customer account to stay active for 37 days.Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

AIOSEO vs MailerLite: key differences

  • Commission: AIOSEO 20% (Percentage); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: AIOSEO is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.