COMPARE
Agoda vs Tiqets affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 7% | 3–6% |
| Model | Tiered | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | Open to China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $200 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid the month after guest departure: calculated on the 1st, paid by the 15th; balances under US$200 roll over. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Agoda vs Tiqets: key differences
- Commission: Agoda Up to 7% (Tiered); Tiqets 3–6% (Hybrid).
- Requirements: Tiqets is easier to join (low bar).
- Officially open to China-based publishers: Agoda.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.