Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

adidas vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission3–8%100
ModelPercentageFlat fee
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionAustraliaWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment terms30-day return period and 60-day validation period; paid through Awin.Not disclosed
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)impact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

adidas vs Ecwid: key differences

  • Commission: adidas 3–8% (Percentage); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.