Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ActiveCampaign vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–30%40–60%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / StripeNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly via PartnerStack; commissions held 60 days; requires at least two active referred accounts and PartnerStack's minimum; no commission on refunded or credit-paid accounts.Payments released around the 13th of each month.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

ActiveCampaign vs GetResponse: key differences

  • Commission: ActiveCampaign 20–30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.