COMPARE
Aced (formerly Exponent) vs edX affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 5%+ |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Aced (formerly Exponent) vs edX: key differences
- Commission: Aced (formerly Exponent) 20% (Recurring); edX 5%+ (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.