COMPARE
1Password vs InVideo affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 25–50% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 120 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Transactions lock 27 days after tracking; paid via Impact 15 days after the month they lock. |
| Network | CJ Affiliate | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
1Password vs InVideo: key differences
- Commission: 1Password 25% (Hybrid); InVideo 25–50% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.